För styrelsen

Ordförande:

Lennart Myrman, Fredriksberg, 070-558 65 61, lennart.myrman@telia.com

Ordinarie ledamöter:

Susanne Grundström, Björksjön, Hällefors, 076-792 50 12, kolugnsusanne@gmail.com 
Ulla-Britt Norgren, Hafsta, Lindesberg, 070-622 95 75, ullabritt.norgren@gmail.com
Torbjörn Hammar, Morgårdshammar, Smedjebacken, 070-522 57 81, torbjorn-hammar@telia.com
Sten Nordström, Norberg
Anders Tollin, Surahammar, anders.tollin@telia.com
Elizabeth Franzén, Järnboås, Nora
Lasse Carlsson, Järle, Örebro, 070-534 49 49, lc.jerle@telia.com
Sandra Grönberg, Fagersta, 072-2109966, sandra@nattljus.se
Pirjo Nilsson, Kopparberg, 070-68 39 066, pirjo.nilsson@ljusnarsberg.se
Anna Jansson, Riddarhyttan, Skinnskatteberg, anna.m.jansson@telia.com
Ingemar Hellström, Smedjebacken, 070-622 98 46, ingemar.hellstrom@smedjebacken.se

Ersättare:

Susanne Andersson, Fredriksberg, Ludvika, 070-552 07 55, susanne.20494@telia.com
Jan Jäder, Skinnskatteberg, 0222-45040, jan.jader@skinnskatteberg.se 
Mäla Ekström, Järle, Örebro, info@hultsateri.se
Inge Larsson, Virsbo, Surahammar, 070-665 45 43, virsboinge@telia.com
Lars Fors, Söderbärke, Smedjebacken, 070-64 55 682, info@saff.nu
Irja Aho, Fagersta, 070-322 44 66, irja.aho@telia.com
Maria Berdén Evertsson, Storå, Lindesberg, 070-22 00 471, maria.berden@telia.com
Alf Wikström, Bredsjö, Hällefors, 070-238 12 60, alf@kulturkooperativet.se
Lars Bjelkendahl, Kopparberg
Claes Dyst, Nora, 070-330 42 66, claes.dyst@nora.se
Christer Kallin, Lindesberg, 070-234 82 60, christer.kallin@lindesberg.se